This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Loreena McKennitt
Lost Souls








Lost Souls is the first release of original material since 2006 and is the tenth studio album by Canadian singer /song-writer Loreena McKennitt, which was released on May 11, 2018.

Loreena McKennitt is a musician, composer, harpist, accordionist, and pianist who writes, records and performs world music with Celtic and Middle Eastern themes and as such is one of the most unique artists in the world.

In keeping with her trademark, this offering from Loreena is an exotic music journey from the Celts to the Bedouins, rich and culturally eclectic.
For this recording, Loreena has gathered the sounds of a collection of musical voices, including nyckelharpa, oud, kanoun, a military band and flamenco guitar, all interwoven into the tapestry of Lost Souls.
Indeed an exceptional recording added to the Discogs collection.


1. Spanish Guitars And Night Plazas
2. A Hundred Wishes
3. Ages Past, Ages Hence
4. The Ballad Of The Fox Hunter
5. Manx Ayre
6. La Belle Dame Sans Merci
7. Sun, Moon And Stars
8. Breaking Of The Sword 9. Lost Souls