This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Seán Tyrrell
Message of Peace




Ceol Music Ltd


Irish Poetry/Spoken Word


CD 1
1. The Rainbows Treasure
2. Message Of Peace
3. Famine, Rebellion, Sold Out
4. Song: The Woman Cried
5. Trial And Penal Servitude
6. Song: Reading Gaol
7. Concert On A Convict Ship
8. Song: Angels Whisper
9. Poem: O’Reilly’s Xmas
10. The Wild Goose And Their Beloved Cockney
11. Song: Rising Of The Moon
12. Australian Love Affair And Escape
13. Song: Game Over
14. O’Reilly’s Last Sight Of Ireland
15. Song: The Cry Of The Dreamer
16. You Cannot Unite
17. Song For The 12th Of July

CD 2
1. Catalpa The Great Escape
2. Tune: Wanton Abandon
3. John Boyle O’Reilly The Man
4. Song: Dead Kings
5. The War To End All War
6. Song: The Lament For Thomas McDonagh
7. O’Reilly The Civil Right Activist
8. Song: The Trapper/ Blowing In The Wind
9. Killed By Friendly Fire
10. Song: Bad Luck To The Marching
11. The Ire Of The Suffragettes
12. Tune: Cherish The Ladies
13. An Honest Co-operation An Honest Pact
14. Song: Wee Morroccan
15. Mahatma, Our Chief Joseph, Our King
16. Song: Working Class Hero
17. JBOR,JFK,MLK,Infinity Life And Farewell
18. Today