This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Emma Langford
Sowing Acorns


LP Vinyl


Emma Langford


Irish Folk


Sowing Acorns comes in a beautiful gatefold card case and includes a very special booklet featuring childhood photos, my dad’s sketches, some personal notes, and the lyrics to all 12 original tracks on the record. This copy of the album is signed by the artist.


1. Birdsong
2. Sailor’s Wife
3. He Came from The Sea
4. The Winding Way down to Kells Bay
5. Port na BPúcaí (Alec Brown)
6. Sowing Acorns
7. Mariana
8. A Song for My Younger Self
9. Ready – O
10. Goodbye Hawaii
11. Demon, Darling
12. Free to Fall
13. You Are Not Mine (This song isn’t about you you lying bollix)