This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



Recorded between 2010 and 2014, this release comprises of a collection of music written and arranged my Anúna's founder Michael McGlynn, and features a hugely diverse collection of songs. Many songs have solo contributions from the singers themselves, including Andrew Hozier Byrne, Dónal Kearney, Lucy Champion, Rachel Thompson, Lynn Hilary and Sara Di Bella.

The album features the beautiful violin playing of Finnish virtuoso Linda Lampenius on three tracks including the album centre piece "Fegaidh Uaibh" (Look Away).


1. Chanson De Mardi Gras
2. Illumination
3. Mignonne Allons
4. Siosúram Só
5. Dormi Jesu
6. Scarborough Fair
7. Cúnnla
8. Fionnghuala
9. Ah, Robin
10. Fegaidh Uaibh
11. Summer Song
12. Agincourt
13. My Songs Shall Rise
14. Greensleves
15. Danny Boy