Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Mick Flannery
White Lies


For the first time ever on Vinyl - Mick Flannery : White Lies.

White Lies is the second studio album released by singer-songwriter Mick Flannery. The album was released on September 12, 2008, achieving a top ten position on the Irish Albums Chart and featuring prominently on national radio stations.White Lies went on to go platinum in Ireland. It also received a nomination for the Choice Music Prize. When The Irish Times placed Flannery at number forty-six in a list of "The 50 Best Irish Acts Right Now" it published in April 2009 it referenced the album White Lies in its comments


Side 1

1.      Safety Rope

2.       California

3.       Tomorrow’s paper

4.       Wish You Well

5.       Goodbye

Side 2

1.      Near or Far

2.       Wait Here

3.       What Do You See

4.       Smiling Girl

5.       Arise Now

6.       Do Me Right