This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Cranberries

SALVATION – inspired by The Cranberries is set for release October 1st, 2021 in aid of Pieta, the charity was founded in Dublin in 2006, and ensures that help is available to those in suicidal crisis.

This collection of recordings features selected tracks from The Cranberries first five studio albums: ‘Everybody Else is Doing It, So Why Can’t We?’, ‘No Need To Argue’, ‘To The Faithful Departed’, ‘Bury The Hatchet’, and ‘Wake Up and Smell the Coffee’ They are covered by the very best of contemporary Irish artists including rising star Moncrieff with his cover of ‘Free to Decide’, Sinead O’Connor performing ‘No Need to Argue’, Wyvern Lingo with ‘Salvation’ plus many more.

Track Listing:
1. Sinead O’Connor - No Need to Argue
2. Irish Women in Harmony – Dreams
3. Pillow Queens - When You're Gone
4. Moncrieff - Free to Decide
5. Wyvern Lingo – Salvation
6. Aimée – Linger
7. Walking On Cars – Promises
8. Kodaline with the RTE Orchestra featuring Noel Hogan - Zombie (Live)
9. The Cranberries - Chocolate Brown (Recorded Live for 2FM)
10. Kitt Philippa - Twenty One
11. Roe - Can’t Be With You
12. True Tides - Ode to My Family
13. Kellie Lewis - Ridiculous Thoughts