This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

In a Lifetime


LP Vinyl




Irish Folk

Year of production:



In a Lifetime' by the legendary Celtic band Clannad is a journey through the band's broad catalogue of songs. The album features 20 tracks, including their biggest hits and fan favourites, plus two new tracks. 'In a Lifetime' was created in collaboration with the remaining band members.


1. An Mhaighdean Mhara - Clannad
2. Eleanor Plunkett - Clannad
3. Dulaman - Clannad
4. The Last Rose of Summer - Clannad
5. Crann Ull - Clannad
6. Mheall Si Lena Glorthai Me - Clannad
7. Theme from 'Harry's Game' - Clannad
8. Robin (The Hooded Man) - Clannad
9. In a Lifetime - Clannad & Bono
10. Second Nature - Clannad
11. Atlantic Realm - Clannad
1. A Dream in the Night (The Angel & the Soldier Boy) - Clannad
2. Hourglass - Clannad
3. Poison Glen - Clannad
4. I Will Find You (Theme from 'The Last of the Mohicans') - Clannad
5. A Bridge (That Carries Us Over) - Clannad
6. A Mhuirnin Ó - Clannad
7. Rhapsody Na GCrann - Clannad
8. A Celtic Dream - Clannad
9. Who Knows (Where the Time Goes) - Clannad