This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Revelation glories in a rich coalition of original material composed by McGlynn, alongside a beautiful early Christian text, Sanctus Santua, and, somehow fittingly, two divinely poised Japanese pieces whose sinuous lines allow the full choral potential of the group to shimmer.


1. Mononoke Hime
2. Fáilte Don Éan
3. Na Coille Cumra
4. Sanctus Santua
5. One Last Song
6. Elegy
7. The Maid of Coolmore
8. Amhrán Na Gaoithe
9. Revelation
10. Love's Old Sweet Song
11. Sakura
12. Fill, Fill A Rún