This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Donald Fagen
The Nightfly

Donald Fagen's acclaimed solo album performed live by The Steely Dan Band in 2019. Featuring 'I.G.Y.', 'New Frontier', and more.

Track Listing:
1. I.G.Y. - Donald Fagen
2. Green Flower Street - Donald Fagen
3. Ruby Baby - Donald Fagen
4. Maxine - Donald Fagen
5. New Frontier - Donald Fagen
6. The Nightfly - Donald Fagen
7. The Goodbye Look - Donald Fagen
8. Walk Between the Raindrops - Donald Fagen

Year of Production: 2019