This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Melody Gardot
Sunset In The Blue

Fifth studio album by the American jazz singer. 'Sunset in the Blue' is an orchestral celebration of Gardot's jazz roots. She is reunited with the multi-Grammy award winning production team of her platinum-selling album 'My One and Only Thrill': Producer Larry Klein (Joni Mitchell, Herbie Hancock), arranger and composer Vince Mendoza (Björk, Robbie Williams, Elvis Costello) and the legendary engineer Al Schmitt (Frank Sinatra, Joao Gilberto, Bob Dylan, Paul McCartney). An underlying theme of determination to create and evolve her craft has always been present in Melody Gardot's work but never more so than during the production of 'Sunset in the Blue', despite all obstacles she has assembled a stunning new body of collaborations in this most challenging of times.

Track Listing:
1. If You Love Me - Melody Gardot
2. C'est Magnifique - Melody Gardot
3. There Where He Lives in Me - Melody Gardot
4. Love Song - Melody Gardot
5. You Won't Forget Me - Melody Gardot
6. Sunset in the Blue - Melody Gardot
7. Um Beijo - Melody Gardot
8. Niguem Niguem - Melody Gardot
9. From Paris With Love - Melody Gardot
10. Ave Maria - Melody Gardot
11. Moon River - Melody Gardot
12. I Fall in Love Too Easily - Melody Gardot

Year of Production: 2020