This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Norah Jones
Til We Meet Again

First full live album by the nine-time Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, pianist. The collection presents globe-spanning performances from the U.S., France, Italy, Brazil, and Argentina that were recorded between 2017-2019. The first single, 'It Was You', was recorded at the 2018 Ohana Festival in Dana Point, California with Pete Remm on organ, Christopher Thomas on bass, and Brian Blade on drums. Additional musicians featured on the album include bassist Jesse Murphy, guitarist Jesse Harris, flautist Jorge Continentino, and percussionist Marcelo Costa. The 14 songs featured on 'Til We Meet Again span Jones' entire career to date from her 2002 debut 'Come Away With Me' ('Don't Know Why', 'I've Got to See You Again', 'Cold, Cold Heart'), 2004's 'Feels Like Home' ('Sunrise', 'Those Sweet Words'), 2012's 'Little Broken Hearts' ('After the Fall'), 2016's 'Day Breaks' ('Flipside', 'Tragedy'), as well as her more recent singles series ('It Was You', 'Begin Again', 'Just a Little Bit', 'Falling' and the Grammy-nominated 'I'll Be Gone'). The album closes with Jones' stunning solo piano performance of Soundgarden's 'Black Hole Sun', a tribute to Chris Cornell that was recorded at the Fox Theatre in Detroit just days after Cornell's death following a performance at the same venue.

Track Listing:
1. Cold, Cold Heart - Norah Jones
2. It Was You - Norah Jones
3. Begin Again - Norah Jones
4. Those Sweet Words - Norah Jones
5. I've Got to See You Again - Norah Jones
6. After the Fall - Norah Jones
7. I'll Be Gone - Norah Jones
8. Just a Little Bit - Norah Jones
9. Falling - Norah Jones
10. Tragedy - Norah Jones
11. Sunrise - Norah Jones
12. Flipside - Norah Jones
13. Don't Know Why - Norah Jones
14. Black Hole Sun - Norah Jones

Year of Production: 2021