This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Bob Dylan
Highway 61 Revisited

The sixth studio album by the American singer/songwriter, originally released in August 1965. The album combines driving blues-based music with the subtlety of poetry which creates songs that captured the political and cultural chaos of contemporary America. Features the singles 'Like a Rolling Stone', 'From a Buick 6', 'Highway 61 Revisited' and 'Queen Jane Approximately'.

Track Listing:
1. Like a Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan
2. Tombstone Blues - Bob Dylan
3. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry - Bob Dylan
4. From a Buick 6 - Bob Dylan
5. Ballad of a Thin Man - Bob Dylan
6. Queen Jane Approximately - Bob Dylan
7. Highway 61 Revisited - Bob Dylan
8. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Bob Dylan
9. Desolation Row - Bob Dylan

Year of Production: 1965