This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Cowboy Junkies
Songs Of The Recollection

Cowboy Junkies are an alternative country and folk rock band formed in Toronto, Canada in 1985. 'Songs of the Recollection' is an album of covers of well known songs by artists including David Bowie, Gram Parsons, The Rolling Stones, Neil Young, Gordon Lightfoot, Bob Dylan and The Cure.

Track Listing:
1. Five Years - Cowboy Junkies
2. Ooh Las Vegas - Cowboy Junkies
3. No Expectations - Cowboy Junkies
4. Don't Let It Bring You Down - Cowboy Junkies
5. Love in Mind - Cowboy Junkies
6. The Way I Feel - Cowboy Junkies
7. I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You - Cowboy Junkies

Year of Production: 2022