This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Dolly Parton

The thirteenth solo studio album by Dolly Parton. The title track tells the story of a housewife confronting a beautiful seductress who she believes is having an affair with her husband. The album features the singles 'Jolene' and 'I Will Always Love You'.

Track Listing:
1. Jolene - Dolly Parton (2.4)
2. When Someone Wants to Leave - Dolly Parton (2.03)
3. River of Happiness - Dolly Parton (2.17)
4. Early Morning Breeze - Dolly Parton (2.54)
5. Highlight of My Life - Dolly Parton (2.15)
6. I Will Always Love You - Dolly Parton (2.54)
7. Randy - Dolly Parton (1.53)
8. Living On Memories of You - Dolly Parton (2.42)
9. Lonely Comin' Down - Dolly Parton (3.11)
10. It Must Be You - Dolly Parton (1.5)

Year of Production: 1974