This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Leonard Cohen
Songs Of Love & Hate (50th Anniversary)

Third studio album by the Canadian singer originally released in 1971. 'Songs of Love and Hate' is one of Leonard Cohen's most emotionally intense albums, which, given the nature of Cohen's body of work, is no small statement. If 'Songs of Love and Hate' isn't Cohen's best album, it comes close enough to be essential to anyone interested in his work.

Track Listing:
1. Avalanche - Leonard Cohen
2. Last Year's Man - Leonard Cohen
3. Dress Rehearsal Rag - Leonard Cohen
4. Diamonds in the Mine - Leonard Cohen
5. Love Calls You By Your Name - Leonard Cohen
6. Famous Blue Raincoat - Leonard Cohen
7. Sing Another Song, Boys - Leonard Cohen
8. Joan of Arc - Leonard Cohen

Year of Production: 1971