This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Sara Watkins
Under the Pepper Tree (Ltd Pink & Silver Vinyl)

For two decades, Sara Watkins has been one of the most visible artists in roots music, with her catalogue ranging from solo albums and Watkins Family Hour, a duo with her brother Sean Watkins, to her Grammy-winning bands Nickel Creek and I'm With Her. With her nostalgic and gentle 2021 album 'Under the Pepper Tree', Sara Watkins offers a comforting record for those moments as daily rhythms fade into nightly rituals - and when a child's imagination comes to life.

Track Listing:
1. Pure Imagination - Sara Watkins
2. The Second Star to the Right - Sara Watkins
3. Blue Shadows On the Trail (Feat. Nickel Creek) - Sara Watkins
4. Edelweiss - Sara Watkins
5. Moon River - Sara Watkins
6. Under the Pepper Tree - Sara Watkins
7. When You Wish Upon a Star - Sara Watkins
8. Night Singing - Sara Watkins
9. La La Lu - Sara Watkins
10. Tumbling Tumbleweeds (Feat. I'm With Her) - Sara Watkins
11. Blanket for a Sail - Sara Watkins
12. Beautiful Dreamer - Sara Watkins
13. Stay Awake - Sara Watkins
14. You'll Never Walk Alone - Sara Watkins
15. Good Night - Sara Watkins

Year of Production: 2021