This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Staves
Good Woman

It's a decade since The Staves self-released their first EP and a lot has happened since then. Their third album 'Good Woman' was written and recorded amid major upheaval, heartbreak and bereavement. The new-found boldness, loudness and lyrical directness on this record are indicative of lives forced to become a serious concern.

Track Listing:
1. Good Woman - The Staves
2. Best Friend - The Staves
3. Careful, Kid - The Staves
4. Next Year, Next Time - The Staves
5. Nothing's Gonna Happen - The Staves
6. Sparks - The Staves
7. Paralysed - The Staves
8. Devotion - The Staves
9. Failure - The Staves
10. Satisfied - The Staves
11. Trying - The Staves
12. Waiting On Me to Change - The Staves

Year of Production: 2021