This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

David Keenan
What Then?

Young Irish iconoclast David Keenan kicks off the trek to his forthcoming second album with his first single of the year. The fantastically-titled 'Peter O'Toole's Drinking Stories' is an extraordinary mix of spoken-word verse and wild, free-rolling folk-rock; thrillingly produced by Jonathon Mooney, of atmospheric Portland OR indie-rockers Other Lives, and featuring Aaron Steele on drums (best known for his work with Hayley Williams and Portugal. The Man). David Keenan's first album - A Beginner's Guide To Bravery - was released by Rubyworks in 2020. He also released a full-length concert film and documentary - Alchemy & Prose. His Top 10 songs on Spotify already have enjoyed more than 20 million combined


Track Listing:
1. What Then Cried Jo Soap
2. Bark
3. Beggar to Beggar
4. Philomena
5. Peter O'Toole's Drinking Stories
6. Hopeful Dystopia

1. The Grave of Johnny Filth (featuring David Keenan)(The Poet)
2. The Boarding House
3. Me, Myself and Lunacy
4. Sentimental Dole (featuring Stephen Murphy)
5. Grogan's Druid