This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Eva Cassidy
Songbird (Deluxe 180g 2LP)

Deluxe edition of the compilation album originally released in 1998, two years after the singer's death in 1996. Five tracks ('Wade in the Water', 'Wayfaring Stranger', 'Songbird', 'Time is a Healer' and 'I Know You by Heart') are from Cassidy's album 'Eva by Heart'. Four tracks ('Fields of Gold', 'Autumn Leaves', 'People Get Ready' and 'Oh Had I a Golden Thread') are from her album 'Live at Blues Alley'. The remaining track, 'Over the Rainbow', is from the album 'The Other Side'.

Track Listing:
1. Fields of Gold - Eva Cassidy (4.42)
2. Wade in the Water - Eva Cassidy (4.02)
3. Autumn Leaves - Eva Cassidy (4.41)
4. Wayfaring Stranger - Eva Cassidy (4.26)
5. Songbird - Eva Cassidy (3.43)
1. Time Is a Healer - Eva Cassidy (4.16)
2. I Know You By Heart - Eva Cassidy (4)
3. People Get Ready - Eva Cassidy (3.16)
4. Oh, Had I a Golden Thread - Eva Cassidy (4.49)
5. Over the Rainbow - Eva Cassidy (5.02)

Year of Production: 1998