This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Joni Mitchell

Eighth studio album by the Canadian singer-songwriter. Originally released in 1976, the songs on the album were largely written by Mitchell on a trip by car from Maine back to Los Angeles, California, with prominent imagery including highways, small towns and snow.

1. Coyote - Joni Mitchell (5.01)
2. Amelia - Joni Mitchell (6.01)
3. Furry Sings the Blues - Joni Mitchell (5.07)
4. A Strange Boy - Joni Mitchell (4.18)
5. Hejira - Joni Mitchell (6.41)
6. Song for Sharon - Joni Mitchell (8.38)
7. Black Crow - Joni Mitchell (4.22)
8. Blue Motel Room - Joni Mitchell (5.04)
9. Refuge of the Roads - Joni Mitchell (6.38)

Year of Production: 1976