This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Nick Mulvey
New Mythology (Deluxe Ltd Clear Vinyl)

To arrive at ‘New Mythology’, Nick Mulvey has come a long way – both musically and philosophically. A musician, composer and producer, Nick has amassed a staggering 587 million streams globally, an equivalent of half a million albums sold.  A founding member of the award-winning British collective Portico Quartet, he left in 2011 to concentrate on his own material. Once solo, he released the Mercury Prize nominated debut album First Mind in 2014, and 2017’s celebrated Wake Up Now. Includes a Limited Edition Orange LP release

Track Listing:
1. A Prayer of My Own
2. Star Nation
3. Mecca
4. Brother To You
5. Shores of Mona
6. The Gift
7. Sea Inside (Third Way)
8. Couses
9. Anothey Way To Be
10. Mona
11. Interbeing Part 1
12. Begin Again
13. Star Nation