This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Neil Young

Neil Young has said this album is 'the unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time', which perfectly describes the warm, semi-acoustic feel of these twelve songs. Originally intended to be released in 1975, the album has remained unreleased since then, and has a legendary status among Neil's fans. Seven of the songs are previously unreleased on any album, and different versions of the other five songs would appear on later Neil Young albums. Neil plays guitar, piano and harmonica on the album, and is accompanied by a stellar group of musicians including Levon Helm, Ben Keith, Karl T Himmel, Tim Drummond, Emmylou Harris and Robbie Robertson.

Track Listing:
1. Separate Ways - Neil Young (3.33)
2. Try - Neil Young (2.49)
3. Mexico - Neil Young (1.4)
4. Love Is a Rose - Neil Young (2.16)
5. Homegrown - Neil Young (2.47)
6. Florida - Neil Young (2.58)
7. Kansas - Neil Young (2.13)
8. We Don't Smoke It No More - Neil Young (4.5)
9. White Line - Neil Young (3.14)
10. Vacancy - Neil Young (3.59)
11. Little Wing - Neil Young (2.08)
12. Star of Bethlehem - Neil Young (2.45)

Year of Production: 2020