This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Seamus Fogarty
A Bag Of Eyes (Ltd Violet Vinyl)

Seamus Fogarty's third album is a wholly different sonic prospect to 2017's much-lauded 'The Curious Hand'. Weary of the guitar, and seeking something darker than its predecessor, he chose to lean more heavily on synths and drum machines, and additionally, to self-produce. 'It was about creating and exploring new sound worlds,' Fogarty says. 'Experimenting with new ways of incorporating electronics into the songwriting process, and in some cases dispensing with conventional songwriting processes altogether.'

Track Listing:
1. Shapes - Seamus Fogarty
2. Old Suit - Seamus Fogarty
3. Jimmy Stewart - Seamus Fogarty
4. Wake Up Felix - Seamus Fogarty
5. Bus Shelter Blues - Seamus Fogarty
6. Nuns - Seamus Fogarty
7. Ghosts - Seamus Fogarty
8. Horse - Seamus Fogarty
9. Interlude - Seamus Fogarty
10. Johnny K - Seamus Fogarty
11. San Francisco - Seamus Fogarty
12. My Boy Willie - Seamus Fogarty

Year of Production: 2020