This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Yusuf / Cat Stevens
Teaser & The Firecat

Following 2020's 50th anniversary editions of the era-defining 'Tea for the Tillerman' and 'Mona Bone Jakon', Yusuf / Cat Stevens celebrates 1971's landmark album 'Teaser and the Firecat' with a remastered 50th anniversary set completed at Abbey Road Studios, and overseen by original album producer, Paul Samwell-Smith.

Track Listing:
1. The Wind - Cat Stevens
2. Rubylove - Cat Stevens
3. If I Laugh - Cat Stevens
4. Changes IV - Cat Stevens
5. How Can I Tell You - Cat Stevens
6. Tuesday's Dead - Cat Stevens
7. Morning Has Broken - Cat Stevens
8. Bitterblue - Cat Stevens
9. Moonshadow - Cat Stevens
10. Peace Train - Cat Stevens

Year of Production: 1971