This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Waterboys
All Souls Hill

The album is nine tracks of Waterboys brilliance, all mixed by Scott himself. 'All Souls Hill' is current, on the money social commentary, but with an air of hope. 'All Souls Hill is mysterious, otherworldly, tune-banging and emotional', comments Mike. 'I made it with Waterboys old and new and my co-producer, brilliant sonic guru Simon Dine. Its nine songs tell stories, explore dreamscapes, and cast a cold but hopeful eye on the human drama'.

Track Listing:
1. All Souls Hill - The Waterboys
2. The Liar - The Waterboys
3. The Southern Moon - The Waterboys
4. Blackberry Girl - The Waterboys
5. Hollywood Blues - The Waterboys
6. In My Dreams - The Waterboys
7. Once Were Brothers - The Waterboys
8. Here We Go Again - The Waterboys
9. Passing Through - The Waterboys

Year of Production: 2022