This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Albert Collins
Ice Pickin'

Grammy-nominated Alligator debut by The Master of the Telecaster, Albert Collins. An essential part of any blues collection, the album features all-time fan favourites like 'Master Charge', 'Honey Hush' and 'Conversation With Collins'.

Track Listing:
1. Honey Hush! (Talking Woman Blues) - Albert Collins (4.28)
2. When the Welfare Turns Its Back On You - Albert Collins (5.26)
3. Ice Pick - Albert Collins (3.09)
4. Cold, Cold Feeling - Albert Collins (5.19)
5. Too Tired - Albert Collins (3.01)
6. Master Charge - Albert Collins (5.12)
7. Conversation With Collins - Albert Collins (8.51)
8. Avalanche - Albert Collins (2.4)

Year of Production: 1978