This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Bell X1
Neither Am I


Debut studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 2000. It features a number of songs previously written and recorded with Damien Rice, the lead singer of the band's former incarnation, Juniper, and with producer and Crowded House bassist, Nick Seymour


1. Pinball Machine
2. The Money
3. Man On Mir
4. Volcano
5. Slowset
6. Godsong
7. Blue Rinse Baby
8. Offshore
9. Beautiful Madness
10. Face
11. Little Sister
12. Deep