This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Anaïs Mitchell
Anaïs Mitchell


Eighth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. It is her first studio album of new material since 'Young Man in America' (2012), as well as her first studio album following her Tony Award-winning musical 'Hadestown'.


1. Brooklyn Bridge - Anais Mitchell
2. Bright Star - Anais Mitchell
3. Revenant - Anais Mitchell
4. On Your Way (Felix Song) - Anais Mitchell
5. Real World - Anais Mitchell
6. Backroads - Anais Mitchell
7. Little Big Girl - Anais Mitchell
8. Now You Know - Anais Mitchell
9. The Words - Anais Mitchell
10. Watershed - Anais Mitchell

Year of Production: 2022