This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Invocations of Ireland (DVD)


This features 19 pieces written or arranged by Michael McGlynn. The album features Anúna performing on location throughout the country, with locations that include Christ Church Cathedral crypt, the Wicklow mountains, the rugged west Galway coast and the Burren. The DVD was filmed, directed and edited by Michael and features beautiful songs that include traditional classics alongside the more eclectic repertoire that Anúna have become famous for world-wide.


1. Whispers Of Paradise
2. Siúil A Rúin
3. Maid In The Moor
4. Song Of Oisín
5. Kells
6. August
7. From Nowhere To Nowhere
8. Ave Maria
9. Ceann Dubh Dílis
10. Blackthorn
11. Jerusalem
12. Peperit Virgo
13. Sleepsong
14. Victimae
15. Dúlamán
16. Miserere
17. Lux Aeterna
18. The Road Of Passage
19. ´Sí Do Mhaimeo Í