This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Barry Kirwan
To Make You Feel My Love

1. Be My Baby Tonight
2. There’s A Kind Of Hush
3. Flowers
4. I Feel Fine
5. Swingin’
6. Callin’ Me
7. My Own Way To Rock
8. Never Loved Before
9. Your Everything
10. Love Is Never Ending
11. Ob-La-Di-Ob-La-Da
12. To Make You Feel My Love