This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Big Tom
The Image of Me


Ceol Music Ltd


Country & Irish/Showband


1. The Image Of Me - Big Tom
2. Each Season Changes You - Big Tom
3. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You - Big Tom
4. Mansion On The Hill - Big Tom
5. Hill Above The City - Big Tom
6. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face - Big Tom
7. May You Never Be Alone - Big Tom
8. Poor Little Orphan Boy - Big Tom
9. Dim Lights - Big Tom
10. Wild And Wicked World - Big Tom
11. Deep Water - Big Tom
12. Today I Started Loving You Again - Big Tom