This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Very Best of Caitlin (2CD/DVD)




Ceol Music Ltd


Country & Irish/Showband


CD 1 - Wheels Go Round
1. Back In The West
2. I Can't Say It Never Crossed My Mind
3. I Will Love You
4. In My Father's House
5. Loch Lomond
6. Love Ain't Gonna Wait For Us
7. Midnight To Moonlight
8. Spancil Hill
9. Wheels Go Round
10. To Daddy
11. What I've Got In Mind
12. When Will I Be Loved

CD 2
The Irish Collection
1. Galway Shawl
2. Where The Grass Grows Greenest
3. Connemara Cradle Song
4. Streets Of Promise
5. Hometown On The Foyle
6. Connemara Marble Ring
7. Roads Of Kildare
8. Moonlight On The Shannon
9. Roslare Harbour
10. Any Town In Ireland
11. The Spinning Wheel
12. Three Leaf Shamrock
13. Story I Tell You Is True
14. Glens Of Home
15. Erin's Lovely Shore

Sweet Is The Melody
1. This Is My Island
2. Red Is The Rose (With Charlie Landsborough)
3. Daddy's Hands
4. Blue Moon Over My World Without You
5. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
6. This Story I Tell You Is True
7. It Ain't Me Babe / Glens Of Home
8. It's Good To See You
9. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
10. Heaven's Just A Sin Away
11. Sweet Is The Melody
12. Where The Grass Grows The Greenest