This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Carrie Underwood
My Gift





Year of production:



Seven-time Grammy award winner and five-time CMA Female Vocalist of the Year, Carrie Underwood, releases her first-ever Christmas album, 'My Gift'. Although Underwood has previously recorded several Christmas songs which have become instant classics, her first full-length holiday album has been highly-anticipated by her fans around the world. The album will feature a combination of beloved traditional favorites celebrating her faith and the spiritual nature of the holiday, as well as original material.


1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee - Carrie Underwood
2. O Come All Ye Faithful - Carrie Underwood
3. Let There Be Peace - Carrie Underwood
4. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Isaiah Fisher) - Carrie Underwood
5. Sweet Baby Jesus - Carrie Underwood
6. Hallelujah (With John Legend) - Carrie Underwood
7. O Holy Night - Carrie Underwood
8. Mary, Did You Know? - Carrie Underwood
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Carrie Underwood
10. Away in a Manger - Carrie Underwood
11. Silent Night - Carrie Underwood