This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Daniel O'Donnell
The Gold Collection

Disc: 1
1. Stand Beside Me
2. Pretty Little Girl From Omagh
3. Footsteps
4. I Just Want To Dance With You
5. Singing The Blues
6. I Need You
7. Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love
8. Hey, Good Lookin’
9. I Love You Because
10. Welcome To My World
11. A Little Peace
12. The Way Dreams Are
13. Give A Little Love
14. Tipperary Girl
15. Sunshine Love
16. My Donegal Shore
17. From A Jack To A King
18. I’m Going To Be A Country Boy Again
19. Our House Is A Home
20. Save Your Love (with Mary Duff)

Disc: 2
1. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
2. Top Of The World (with Mary Duff)
3. Can You Feel The Love
4. Daydream Believer
5. Crush On You
6. Bye Bye Love
7. Crystal Chandeliers (with Charley Pride)
8. Save The Last Dance For Me
9. The Magic Is There
10. Cryin’ Time
11. I Wanna Be Free (with Loretta Lynn)
12. Don’t Let Me Cross Over
13. Don’t Forget To Remember
14. The Fields Of Athenry
15. Danny Boy
16. Home To Donegal
17. The Mountains Of Mourne
18. Timeless (with Mary Duff)
19. Wonderful Tonight
20. Wind Beneath My Wings

Disc: 3
1. Morning Has Broken
2. You Raise Me Up
3. Peace In The Valley
4. I Believe
5. Any Dream Will Do
6. Rhythm Of The Rain
7. Secret Love (with Mary Duff)
8. Edelweiss
9. You’re The Only Good Thing (That’s Happened To Me)
10. I Can’t Stop Loving You
11. Maggie
12. Belfast
13. My Lovely Donegal
14. The Isle Of Innisfree
15. The Three Bells
16. An Irish Lullaby
17. Lady Of Knock
18. Rivers Of Babylon
19. Amazing Grace
20. How Great Thou Art