This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Eamonn McCann
In My Own Words

1. Dance With Me
2. Donegal We’re Goin Home
3. She Only Sees The Face
4. Long Hard Road Without A Turn
5. Greggan
6. Born In Birmingham
7. To Love From Loneliness
8. When You Come To Land
9. Forever You’ll Be Mine
10. The Gift Of Love
11. Johnny Cash Accolade
12. God Only Knows
13. I’ve gone Crazy
14. But For Me
15. Life After You
16. Don’t Tell Me