This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Farmer Dan
Putting The Craic Into Country

1. In My Mother’s Footsteps
2. Waltzing Margarita Round The Room
3. She Told Me So
4. I’m Gonna Act Like This
5. May The Wind Be Always At Your Back
6. Sentimental Irish
7. Lough Sheelin Side
8. Dig A Little Deeper In The Well
9. Kitty From Pomeroy
10. Around Here
11. Dance All Your Troubles Away
12. The Fighting Side Of Me