This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Johnny Cash


Also known as 'American II: Unchained', this 1996 album by the legendary country singer is the second album in Cash's American Recordings series. The album was produced by Rick Rubin and received a Grammy for Best Country Album.


1. Rowboat - Johnny Cash 
2. Sea of Heartbreak - Johnny Cash 
3. Rusty Cage - Johnny Cash 
4. The One Rose (That's Left in My Heart) - Johnny Cash 
5. Country Boy - Johnny Cash 
6. Memories Are Made of This - Johnny Cash 
7. Spiritual - Johnny Cash 
8. The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea - Johnny Cash 
9. Southern Accents - Johnny Cash 
10. Mean Eyed Cat - Johnny Cash 
11. Meet Me in Heaven - Johnny Cash 
12. I Never Picked Cotton - Johnny Cash 
13. Unchained - Johnny Cash 
14. I've Been Everywhere - Johnny Cash