This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Mick Flavin
The Essential Collection (3 DVD)




Dolphin Records


Irish Folk


DVD 1 - Mick Flavin In Concert
1. Break Her Heart Or Mine
2. The Rarest Flower
3. The Old Side Of Town
4. Jennifer Johnson And Me
5. The Country Of Mayo
6. Streets Of Bakerfield
7. Travellin' Light
8. Cold Grey Ashes
9. Carrickfergus (Instrumental)
10. Wild Flowers
11. The Girl From Wexford Town
12. Medley: Westmeath Bachelor, Dan O' Hara, Jolly Tinker, Irish Washer Woman
13. Never Take Her Love Away From Me
14. Working Woman
15. Medley: Kiss An Angel Good Morning, Anybody Going To San Antone, Crystal Chandeliers
16. Home To Donegal
17. Going Home Again

DVD 2 - Mick Flavin Going Home Again
1. The Old School Yard
2. I'm Gonna Make It After All
3. Kentucky Gambler
4. On The Wings Of Love
5. Longford On My Mind
6. Gonna Have Love
7. Legend And The Man
8. She's My Rose
9. Old Home In Mayo
10. Maria's Heading Out To California
11. The Lights Of Home
12. Connemara Rose
13. The Table In The Corner
14. I See An Angel Every Day
15. Someday You'll Love Me
16. Going Home Again / The Little Mountain Church House

DVD 3 - Mick Flavin Exclusively Live
1. Hard Times
2. You're The Reason
3. Six Nights A Week
4. Precious Jewel
5. Native Town Drumlish
6. Picture Of Your Mother
7. Legend And The Man
8. She's Not An Angel
9. Beautiful Bouquet
10. I Am An Island (feat. Kevin Logue)
11. Hank Williams Selection
12. Scotland
13. Adelida
14. The Little Mountain Church House
15. For The Love Of The Song
16. Mick Flavin Medley