This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Mike Denver
Country Gold (3CD Box Set)

CD: 1
1. Here I am in Love Again
2. Geraldine's Thinking of Galway
3. Ruby (don't take your love to town)
4. Messenger Boy
5. I Do
6. Too Old To Die Young
7. My Darling Kathleen
8. Back in '68
9. Release Me
10.Syllivia's Mother

CD: 2
1. Pay Me My Money Down
2. Home
3. Let's Go Waltzing Together
4. Every Time You Walk In The Room
5. Sentimental Irish
6. I Can't Stop Loving You
7. Heaven In My Women's Eyes
8. The Ring Your Mother Wore
9. You're Stepping All Over My Heart
10.I Want To Be Your Man (Forever)
11.If You Think You're Lonely
12.The Chain Of Love
13.Seasons In The Sun

CD: 3
1. Got A Funny Feeling
2. Honey
3. Julieanne
4. Why?
5. Feelin' Kinda Lonely Tonight
6. The Real Deal (Duet with George Jones)
7. Remember Me
8. Happy Birthday Baby
9. You Can't Divide a Heart
10. Every Day Is A Beautiful Day
11. Old Fiddle Time
12. The Dance
13. As Happy As We Were
14. The Real Deal