This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Nathan Carter
Beautiful Life


Third studio album from the Irish country/folk singer. Debuting at #34 in the UK Albums Chart the album features a collection of classic folk and modern pop songs ranging from the 1960s up to the present day.


1. Wagon Wheel - Nathan Carter 
2. Where I Wanna Be - Nathan Carter 
3. Caledonia - Nathan Carter
4. Boat to Liverpool - Nathan Carter 
5. Beautiful Lie - Nathan Carter
6. Call You Home - Nathan Carter 
7. Saw You Running - Nathan Carter
8. Lay Down Beside Me - Nathan Carter 
9. One for the Road - Nathan Carter
10. On the Other Side - Nathan Carter
11. Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off - Nathan Carter 
12. Drift Away - Nathan Carter
13. Welcome to the Weekend - Nathan Carter