This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Niamh McGlinchey
Dear Someone

1. Brand New Key
2. Dear Someone
3. Crossroads
4. These Boots Are Made For Walking
5. Changing Time
6. Walking With My Love
7. Love Me Tender
8. Desperately
9. Life Is A Bittersweet Waltz
10. It Ain’t Me Babe
11. Little Dreamer