This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Nick Drake
Bryter Layter


Bryter Layter' is the second of three studio albums released by the British singer/songwriter before his untimely death in 1974 at the age of 26. Widely regarded as one of the greatest albums of all time, it features contributions from members of Fairport Convention, John Cale from The Velvet Underground, and Beach Boys musicians Mike Kowalski and Ed Carter.


1. Introduction - Nick Drake 
2. Hazey Jane II - Nick Drake 
3. At the Chime of a City Clock - Nick Drake 
4. One of These Things First - Nick Drake
5. Hazey Jane I - Nick Drake 
6. Bryter Layter - Nick Drake 
7. Fly - Nick Drake 
8. Poor Boy - Nick Drake 
9. Northern Sky - Nick Drake 
10. Sunday - Nick Drake