This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Owen Mac
How Beautiful Heaven Must Be


Owen Mac's sixth studio album and his first All Gospel album, featuring 12 tracks, including duets with his father, sister and Irish country singer Tony Allen.


1. Praying - Owen Mac
2. Look for Me - Owen Mac
3. Church in the Wildwood - Owen Mac
4. Build My Mansion - Owen Mac
5. Far Side Banks of Jordan (Feat. Tony Allen) - Owen Mac
6. I Want to Stroll Over Heaven With You - Owen Mac
7. Jesus Loves Me - Owen Mac
8. If We Never Meet Again This Side of Heaven - Owen Mac
9. Thank You Lord for Your Blessings On Me (Feat. Shauna Mac) - Owen Mac
10. Jesus Is Living in Me (Feat. Dessie Mac) - Owen Mac
11. If Jesus Comes Tomorrow - Owen Mac
12. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be - Owen Mac