This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Philomena Begley
Once Around The Dance Floor

CD One
01. The Song From Way Back Then
02. Honky Tonkin’
03. Ease The Fever
04. Blanket On The Ground
05. Love Was Once Around The Dance Floor
06. Jose Cuervo
07. I’m Gonna Be Your Woman Tonight
08. False Eyelashes
09. Irish Eyes
10. Buck Dance
11. The Big Wheel Cannonball
12. Galway Bay
13. Little Grey Home In The West
14. Carolina Moon
15. Take Me Along
16. The Gambler
17. Memories Are Made Of This
18. I Just Wanna Be A Country Girl
19. Truck Drivin’ Woman
20. Flower Of Scotland

CD Two
01. I Wonder Where I’ll Find You At Tonight
02. One Night Of Cheating
03. A Fool Like Me
04. Every Second
05. If I Had The Right
06. Dancing Your Memory Away
07. Jeannie’s Afraid Of The Dark (Duet With Ray Lynam)
08. My Elusive Dreams
09. Sweet Baby Jane
10. Cherro Moana Marie (Vocal: Liam Gibson)
11. Wildwood Flower (Instrumental Dan O’Hara, Tom Quinn)
12. What’s Your Mama’s Name
13. Laugh With Me (Vocal: Kevin Farrelly)
14. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
15. Cinco De Mayo (Instrumental: Ramblin Man)
16. Daddy Dumplin’
17. A Walking Piece Of Heaven
18. Their Goes My Heart Again (Vocal: Colin Kley)
19. Hello Mary Lou (Vocal: Kevin McGinnity)
20. Truck Driving Sweetheart