This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Red Hurley
Love is All
The Essential Collection


Dolphin Records


Country & Irish/Showband


Disc One
1. When
2. Remember Me
3. Tennessee Special
4. If Tomorrow Never Comes
5. Poor Man’s Roses
6. Music of The Night
7. Kiss Me Goodbye
8. You’re Still You
9. When Will I See You Again?
10. Arkansas
11. Go (Before You Break My Heart)
12. I Know
13. Philadelphia Freedom
14. This is The Moment
15. Keeper of The Stars
18. Sometimes

Disc Two
1. Hold Me Just One More Time
2. Isadora
3. The Seasons Of The Heart
4. I Believe I’m Gonna Love You
5. Broken Promises
6. My Heart Will Go On
7. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
8. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
9. Going Home
10. I Never Said Goodbye
11. In The Living Years
12. Emigrant Eyes
13. Hey
14. There Goes My First Love
15.Home Sweet Home
16. Whatever You Believe
17. Love Is All
18. O Holy Night