This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Sean Brennan
Blue Kilkenny Eyes

1. Blue Kilkenny Eyes
2. Old Love Affair
3. The Longer The waiting The Sweeter The Kiss
4. Katie from Sweet Keadue
5. Wasbash Cannonball
6. 100 Years from Now (duet with Aishling Rynn)
7. Cabin Home on The Hill
8. My Heart Tonights in Ireland
9. Luck I guess
10. This House A Home
11. Caught Your Act
12. You Are My Sunshine
13. Things In My Life