This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Steely Dan

'Aja' is the sixth album by the jazz rock band Steely Dan, originally released in 1977 it became the group's best-selling album. The album was placed on Rolling Stone magazine's '500 Greatest Albums of All Time' list. It includes tracks such as 'Black Cow', title track 'Aja' and 'I Got the News'.

Track Listing:
1. Black Cow - Steely Dan (5.1)
2. Aja - Steely Dan (8)
3. Deacon Blues - Steely Dan (7.37)
4. Peg - Steely Dan (4)
5. Home at Last - Steely Dan (5.36)
6. I Got The News - Steely Dan (5.07)
7. Josie - Steely Dan (4.31)