This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Susan McCann
The Older I Get

Disc 1 – The Older I Get

Big Tom Is Still The King (43 years on)
String of Diamonds Journey ( Down River Road, Wrong Road Again, Bus To LA, Papa’s
Wagon, Queen Of Hearts)
The Older I Get
Teach Your Children (with Sinead Heaney)
Part Of Me
Silver Thread & Golden Needles
Mirror Mirror
Paper Roses
If The Whole World Stopped Loving
Child Support
Rose Of Allendale (with Sean Wilson)
Christmas In Ireland
Danny Boy (Live)
Teach Your Children (original single)

Disc 2 – Flashback

Daydream Believer
Islands In The Stream (with Ronan Collins)
Bring Me Sunshine (with Sean Wilson)
Love Has Joined Us Together
Sometimes When We Touch
Getting Warmer
A Little Bit Of Love
Two Broken Hearts
Sara Jane
I Hope You’re Having Better Luck Than Me
Big Tom Is Still The King (original 1977 single)
Santa And The Kids