This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Beatles
Please Please Me

Debut studio album by the English rock band, originally released in 1963. Of the album's 14 songs, eight were written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney, including hit single and title track 'Please Please Me' and 'Love Me Do', which was a number one hit in the United States in 1964.

  1. I Saw Her Standing There 2.56
  2. Misery 1.50
  3. Anna (Go to Him) 2.58
  4. Chains 2.26
  5. Boys 2.28
  6. Ask Me Why 2.28
  7. Please Please Me 2.03
  8. Love Me Do 2.23
  9. P.S. I Love You 2.06
  10. Baby It's You 2.38
  11. Do You Want to Know a Secret? 1.59
  12. A Taste of Honey 2.05
  13. There's a Place 1.53
  14. Twist and Shout 2.33