This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Beatles
With The Beatles

Second studio album by the legendary British rock group. The album features eight original compositions (seven by Lennon-McCartney and 'Don't Bother Me', George Harrison's first recorded solo composition and his first released on a Beatles album) and six covers (mostly of Motown, rock and roll, and R&B hits). Tracks include 'All My Loving' and the Chuck Berry cover, 'Roll Over Beethoven'.

Track Listing:
1. It Won't Be Long - The Beatles (2.14)
2. All I've Got to Do - The Beatles (2.05)
3. All My Loving - The Beatles (2.1)
4. Don't Bother Me - The Beatles (2.29)
5. Little Child - The Beatles (1.48)
6. Till There Was You - The Beatles (2.17)
7. Please Mister Postman - The Beatles (2.37)
8. Roll Over Beethoven - The Beatles (2.48)
9. Hold Me Tight - The Beatles (2.33)
10. You Really Got a Hold On Me - The Beatles (3.03)
11. I Wanna Be Your Man - The Beatles (1.59)
12. Devil in Her Heart - The Beatles (2.28)
13. Not a Second Time - The Beatles (2.08)
14. Money (That's What I Want) - The Beatles (2.48)

Year of Production: 1963